Saturday 13th Apr
AFC Hornchurch

1 - 2

WhitehawkMatch Centre
Saturday 20th Apr
Kingstonian

2 - 3

AFC HornchurchMatch Centre
Monday 22nd Apr
AFC Hornchurch

3 - 0

Harlow TownMatch Centre
Saturday 27th Apr
Lewes

0 - 0

AFC HornchurchMatch Centre
Saturday 6th Jul
Grays Athletic

13:00

HornchurchMatch Centre
Saturday 13th Jul
Canvey Island

15:00

HornchurchMatch Centre
Tuesday 16th Jul
Hornchurch

19:45

Leyton OrientMatch Centre
Saturday 20th Jul
Hornchurch

15:00

Chelmsford CityMatch Centre
Saturday 27th Jul
Frenford

15:00

HornchurchMatch Centre
Tuesday 30th Jul
Hornchurch

19:45

Billericay TownMatch Centre
Saturday 3rd Aug
Great Wakering Rovers

15:00

HornchurchMatch Centre
Tuesday 6th Aug
Hornchurch

19:45

Hullbridge SportsMatch Centre

June 2019
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930